Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good but cheaper options available

    I get this with my bonus buys, and I use it as part of the 3-step system. It is totally fine, but when I run out of the freebies I use Olay Sensitive Skin Foaming Face wash, which is cheaper and just as good. But this is definitely a fine face wash. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing well worth the price!

    I got This as a sample and I LOVED IT so Much! It lathers really well and lasts forever because you don't have to use much! It really helped my skin get rid of most of my acne I'm amazed and I LOVE it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CarnagedBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clinique

    I was breaking out, so I started using this product.. however I feel that it is not helping at all. I have heard a lot of good things about this product, but this product is just not for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    preeti87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using Clinique products since I turned 16, (I'm 42 now) so, when they change things I usually don't adapt well. This however was a change for the good. I use this twice a day and my skin is never dry or tight. I use the mild brand and love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gina65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is The One!

    As far as high-end cleansers go, you can not beat Clinique's Liquid Facial Soap! For what you get, the price is unbeatable-- just one bottle will leave your skin clean and soft and will last you for months. It even removes eye makeup without harm to your eyes or eye area. I've been using Clinique products for years. Prior to learning about Clinique products, I bounced around from brand to br...read moreand because I never found a product that consistently addressed my skincare concerns. Since becoming a Clinique customer, I have never used another brand for skincare. It's that good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erinraediant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing.

    I'm obsessed with Clinique's liquid facial soap. It's done wonders for my skin and I don't know what I would do without it. you can tell your face is clean but it never overdries. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    i just love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Part Of Daily Three Step Routine

    I never thought I could use soap on my face until I tried both mild and oily. They keep me cleansed and balanced and with the rest of the 3 step plan give me the great skin I still can't quite believe I now have. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    YoungLikeSpring | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love the liquid soap from Clinique. It is gentle on my face and gets all the makeup off easily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TeresaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    I used to use the bar soap but I was glad when you came out with a liquid cleaser. It's not messy like the bar soap. I can place it on the shower shelf and just use just enough where it doesn't get wasted. I have been using this product for about a year now. It's great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lindac6 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend