Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product, Clinique Rocks!

    I have been using Clinque products for several years, now. And, they never cease to amaze me. I love their liquid soap because it leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean and yet, not dry. I visit a dermatologist for things such as Restylane injections and microdermabrasion; and they sell skin care products. When I told them that I use Clinque, they didn't try to pressure me into buying anything! Tha...read moret's because they know that I'm using one of the best products available. Clinique is the most gentle, most effective product available OTC. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DianeVaughan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    An all around fantastic cleanser! Removes my foundation and doens't leave my skin dry. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Liquid Soap

    I was so happy when Clinique finally came out with a liquid soap. I was worried that it may not last as long as the bar, but it lasts just as long and maybe longer. It is much more convenient and easy to keep in the shower without worrying about it getting wet. I like the way it leaves my skin feeling--it doesn't dry it out. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kathihayes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy to use

    I keep my bottle in the shower. It is so much nicer to use than a damp soap bar. It lathers up much easier, too. It doesn't dry my skin out as much either. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    crazyforClinique | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Liquid Soap

    I've used Clinique products for over 20 years and was thrilled when they came out with the Liquid Facial Soap. I liked the previous Facial Bar but this is so much easier. I use the Oily Skin formula and it leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    micheleH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally

    I have been using Clinique products for about 15 years, and I have finally found a facial cleanser that is the right fit for my combination oily/dry skin. It is key to use the 3 step system...cleanser, toner and moisturizer. Without the whole system, you'll still have problems. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ImDaMuffin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oil free

    I use the oil free liquid soap which removes all types of makeup, is not drying yet cleanses all make up from my face — 7 years, 6 months ago
    pilot05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've serched for the best cleanser and I finally found it. It helps keep breakouts away. When used with the other 2 steps it leaves me with wonderfully smooth and soft skin — 7 years, 6 months ago
    immissy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best facial soap ever!

    This facial soap is the ultimate! It is mild,yet effective,and works without stripping the skin of it's natural oils. Also, it lathers well,even with hard water,so a small squirt or 2 is more than enough. Even my dad,who is totally anti-product,loves to use this soap,so it is great for both men and women. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Iluvjoshgroban | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser by Far

    I love this cleanser leaves my skin more healthier and fresher. I am not prone to acne as I was before. This is best used in the 3 step process: 1st Clinique Liquid Facial Soap, 2nd Clarifying Lotion, and 3rd Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"