Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    I used to use the bar soap but I was glad when you came out with a liquid cleaser. It's not messy like the bar soap. I can place it on the shower shelf and just use just enough where it doesn't get wasted. I have been using this product for about a year now. It's great. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lindac6 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I was so excited when Clinique came out with this product. Not only does it work great, the bottle with the swivel top is easy to travel with, and reusable! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Val_2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Step in the Right Direction!

    I am so glad that they released this in a liquid form. It is just as great and you don't have the worry about the bar anymore. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    cvpettijohn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very skin sensitive

    I have very sensitive skin and with most face washes I end up having very scaly dry skin. That is until I started using Clinique\'s Mild Facial Soap. I haven\'t picked up another facial soap since trying Clinique\'s about 1 year ago. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    utkgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves your skin clean

    I just started using this product and it works wonders, my skin feels clean and I have stopped having so many breakouts. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mwalters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid basic cleanser...

    Great basic cleanser at a great price. A little goes a long way, and skin is left feeling clean and fresh. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a simple daily facial cleanser. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    English79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I was happy when Clinique came out with a liquid face soap. Much better than the bar of soap. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    plp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally Liquid Soap

    The other soap stopped me for years to buy Clinique. Now that they have the liquid soap I finally tried their products and love each of them. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ClaudiaCordon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    Works great, feels great. Use morning and night, does not dry skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jvadams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    My skin still dries out, although not as much as compared to other products. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Clinique Liquid Facial Soap
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend