Ulta Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Ulta Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great bang for your buck

    Lots of color, lots of pigment, lots of staying power. It goes on smooth and stays on until you take it off. At $7 a pop its so easy and inexpensive to mix and match (watch for the buy 1 get 1 sales which are quite frequent). Overall, my favorite eye shadow by far. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Alternative to Expensive Eyeshadow

    I usually prefer high-end eye makeup to the cheaper brands. Yet, I have to admit that in terms of color range, formulation, pigment intensity and wear, Ulta eyeshadows are just as good as MAC and better than Bobbi Brown, Stila and many other brands. I don't feel like I'm "slumming" and sacrificing quality to save a few bucks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I really like Ulta's eyeshadows. My favorites (so far) are Calla Lily and Tiara. They are smooth and don't look powdery at all. Ulta has great sales, so it's a very affordable option. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Crazy4Jeter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    caught me off guard!

    I usually like to get the Ulta mineral eye shadow, but these were on sale for 2 for $5, so I decided to try them out. I couldn't resist, especially since they had a color I had been looking for for a long time. Speaking of colors, I think they have every color in the spectrum...there are soooooooooooo many to choose from. I was hoping that they would wear as well as they looked, and sure enough th...read moree application was great and the product is long lasting and resilient. And to make it even better, I got it at a great price! LOVE LOVE LOVE it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great wear at a great price

    I have been a faithful user of Bare Minerals for years, and still love it. I tried these eye shadows and LOVE them. The price is great and they look fantastic. They last and come in beautiful colors. This is a great product during these difficult times. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chuckstephano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice!

    These shadows have great color and are very long lasting! It is very easy to apply them too! I got mine on sale BOGO, and I would recommend to anybody. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful eyeshadow

    I like this eye shadow because some of the colors they have created I have not seen in other cosmetic brands (even MAC!) But unfortunately some of the frosty colors are 'bitty' ,like too glittery. I wish they had more of a matte selection. I'm 50/50 with these. But I would recommend. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    so many colors

    i like that they usually have any color i can dream up and there's actually some pigment in there unlike some other brands *cough* plus they're often on sale and the packaging is nice — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this eyeshadow

    The prices are reasonable (especially when onsale), Great color choices, great coverage. I love the round shape too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kissyj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value for the Price

    I stocked up on several when they were $3.49 this last week. So far I'm happy with them and got some great colors, but it does seem like i have to layer it on a bit more than other shadows, in order to get the color to look true. Overall, i'm pleased and will purchase again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend