Revlon Lash Curler Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Big Eyes

    This makes my lashes look long and thick! Makes your eyes look big and beautiful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    It curls my lashes. These are the only eyelash curlers I use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shawnta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty curled lashes

    this curler is great on lashes. great, long lasting especially for the price. refills are hard to get in, but the price and durability make it okay to buy another one when the time comes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    razytazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Alright product

    The lash curler almost comes across as a medical product. I have accidentally pinched my skin in these wonderful little things. Beware of children in the room while in use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TINABELL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Results For the Price

    Other than the covetable Shu Eumura, this is the best lash curler I have tried. It doesn't crimp lashes, it gives a natural curl and doesn't hurt or pinch the lid. I do not find the curl to be as long lasting as Shu Eumura, but for the price, this lash curler by Revlon is a great buy and will do fine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it but can't use it often

    It makes my lashes look so much longer but my lashes fall out if I use it very often. Refills are hard to get in properly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gaylasue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its great

    i use mine all the time i dont know how it wouldnt work well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gigglegrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok

    it clumps up a bit, but works great for the begining, after a while, like any other, the clupms stick, and get hard to come off — 6 years, 6 months ago
    acarelli10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I don't believe in spending too much money on something like curling my eyelashes. This does a wonderful job of curling the eye brow and it doesn't cause pain like some others have done in the past for me. I definitely would tell my friends to buy this curler. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Melimaya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    this product works really well. it does exactly what its supposed to do! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kristalhexe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend