Revlon Lash Curler Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 7

    works

    this is definitely the better buy if your thinking about getting an expensive eye lash curler......it doesnt do more than what its suppose to and that is good enough — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mooky1187 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yes...

    It curls! What more can I say? Take care of it, and it will take care of your lashes! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeLynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Classic Implement!

    It works wonders to curl my lashes. Hint: Warm it with your hairdryer for a few seconds before curling your lashes. It's like hot curlers for your lashes, but be careful not to burn yourself! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shari611 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Revlon Eyelash Curler

    This eyelash curler is okay. A ten-second squeeze on each of my lids and a swipe of mascara makes my tiny, sparse lashes look long and full. It has a lifetime guarantee, so if it breaks you can send it back for a new one. It also comes with an extra replacement pad. Unfortunately, sometimes it causes pain or accidentally pulls a few lashes out. For the price, it is a pretty good curler (about $4). — 7 years ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nothing beats this drugstore eyelash curler

    I've tried every eyelash curler on the market, and ones more than 3x this price, but I always come back to this Revlon model. NOTHING curls my lashes better and makes my eyes more open, with or without mascara, than this! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CAFoley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Eyelash Curler

    This is the only eyelash curler I have ever owned and used. I can only say that this eyelash curler does what is says it does! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curler

    This is my best friend, I use it all the time. It leaves my eyelashes so curly and it just works great..... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Princesa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loyal Friend

    I have used this eyelash curler for years and not once has it stuck to my lashes. It gives my lashes a good curl and for the price you can't find anything similar. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kmc5678 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not my favorite...

    It didn't curl my lashes that well, and instead made a dent in them. I suggest saving your money and buying a more trusted one, like the one from Shu Uemura. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lnlangel88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't go wrong

    This eyelash curler is very basic, but I find it essential and easy to use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend