Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Still a winner!

    I have been using these since I was in elementary school and I love them! Pink lemonade is my addiction; it makes me feel like its summer no matter where I am. They are so cheap and leave my lips feeling moisturized and soft after they wear off. I have yet to find a high or low end product that beats them! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    newagetomatoz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I've been using lip smackers since the 70's

    I will always use lip smackers...My favorite is the bubble gum and peppermint. I am so glad this product is still available — 6 years, 1 month ago
    magscole | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmm Lip Smackers!

    Lip Smackers are reliable and fun chapsticks/lip glosses. I would definitely recommend them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bubblegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    I love how cheap they are and all their awesome fragrances — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ILoveJesus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    oldie but goodie

    I used to get these in my stocking as a little girl, and I still love them. No matter what happens, I always go back to my Bonne Bells. My daughter swaers by them, too, now; not gooey or sticky, just good yummy fun, and good for my lips, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Heidimccar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

    I have been using these products since I was a little girl. I love all the flavors and scents. It is a great little pick me up when a the work day becomes tedious. My favorite flavor is cotton candy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    goddess_jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Scented Chapstick

    This is a fun brand of chapstick to buy, they have so many different flavors/ scents to choose from. But its not the type of chapstick to buy if you have chapped lips. Buy it to keep healthy lips healthy!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss Ever

    This is the only lip gloss that I don't have to constantly re-apply. It mosturizes and only requires a re-apply after I have a smoke or a bottle of water or something to eat. Any other lip gloss I have tried wears off after one sip of water! Or it dries my lips out. The sparkle ones are my fave. I won't wear anything else! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tinkerbell1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Doctor (Pepper) is IN

    The Dr. Pepper flavor of Lip Smacker is a classic that never disappoints. It makes the lip a little darker, a little shinier, and even freshens your breath! It wears off clean--no tacky smudges or lines--and looks perfectly natural. Only better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    curlyerika | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I don't care how old you are!

    These are by far without a doubt the best lip glosses in the world! Not only does the smell take you back to your first kiss, but the shine stays on long after you are transplanted back into the realy world. These handy little tubes fit in the smallest of purses and in the tightest of jean pockects! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ect7526 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend