Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The smell and taste are both great

    We always buy the multi-pack and carry them in our purses...wherever we go. Lips stay soft and nice. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr. Pepper is great!

    When you don't want that full-on lipstick look, the Dr. Pepper lip smacker is perfect! It leaves a hint of natural looking color with a light shine. Also tastes great (doesn't hurt that it costs less than $2). I've bought it for many friends and family members, everyone seems to like it. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    LenaKnudson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    Even if I have nothing else on my face, I always have this on in Dr. Pepper. It gives the best conditioning and a hint of color! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    __Me__ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Still a winner!

    I have been using these since I was in elementary school and I love them! Pink lemonade is my addiction; it makes me feel like its summer no matter where I am. They are so cheap and leave my lips feeling moisturized and soft after they wear off. I have yet to find a high or low end product that beats them! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    newagetomatoz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I've been using lip smackers since the 70's

    I will always use lip smackers...My favorite is the bubble gum and peppermint. I am so glad this product is still available — 8 years, 4 months ago
    magscole | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmm Lip Smackers!

    Lip Smackers are reliable and fun chapsticks/lip glosses. I would definitely recommend them! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Bubblegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I love how cheap they are and all their awesome fragrances — 8 years, 7 months ago
    ILoveJesus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    oldie but goodie

    I used to get these in my stocking as a little girl, and I still love them. No matter what happens, I always go back to my Bonne Bells. My daughter swaers by them, too, now; not gooey or sticky, just good yummy fun, and good for my lips, too. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Heidimccar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

    I have been using these products since I was a little girl. I love all the flavors and scents. It is a great little pick me up when a the work day becomes tedious. My favorite flavor is cotton candy. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    goddess_jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Scented Chapstick

    This is a fun brand of chapstick to buy, they have so many different flavors/ scents to choose from. But its not the type of chapstick to buy if you have chapped lips. Buy it to keep healthy lips healthy!! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"