Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product! Not just for kids...

    I started using this when I was 11yrs old, and now that I'm 18, I still use it. They're very moisturizing, they're delicious, they're sheer, and they work great as a base before applying my lipstick or sticky lipglosses. They may seem like they're just for kids, but they work just as great as some lipglosses that are much more expensive, so anyone can wear them! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mecctacular | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Daughter friendly

    My daughter can't live without it! Very affordable and doesn't color too bad! Keeps her happy so in return so am I! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeLynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooo good!

    Love it! My Fave is the Dr. Pepper, so tasty and moisturizing, affordable too!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Breezyme70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy

    I use this for my everyday make-up routine. I put on some brown lip liner and then use this to blend it. I'm not into shiny lips so this is perfect. It keeps my lips soft and they taste really yummy. — 7 years ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Taste like 'Old times"

    What can I say. I am a grown up still in love with the Bonne Bell Lip Smackers. When I was a teenager, my aunt use to let my cousin and I go into the local department store every couple months to pick out new flavors of the lip gloss. I am going to turn 40 in three week and I STILL love the taste of Bonnie Bell. Only now I buy it for my nieces, who love it! Some products change over time for ...read morethe worst, however Bonnie has stayed consistant and I love the keychain with it now. It's always a hit with any girl over 8 and every once in a while I even buy one or two for fun to have in my purse for whenever I'm feeling like I miss old times. It definitely takes me back. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sheila01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    I have been using this stuff since i was 5. All my friends use it. It smells good and keeps lips smooth. Avaiable in many flavors! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heyitsmegxx | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Reliable Lip Balm

    This is a product that I have been using since the tender age of five. This really is a great product: it's inexpensive, found in any drugstore, and you have a variety of flavors to choose from- and it truly is great at what it does: moisturizing lips!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aunessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The smell and taste are both great

    We always buy the multi-pack and carry them in our purses...wherever we go. Lips stay soft and nice. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr. Pepper is great!

    When you don't want that full-on lipstick look, the Dr. Pepper lip smacker is perfect! It leaves a hint of natural looking color with a light shine. Also tastes great (doesn't hurt that it costs less than $2). I've bought it for many friends and family members, everyone seems to like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LenaKnudson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    Even if I have nothing else on my face, I always have this on in Dr. Pepper. It gives the best conditioning and a hint of color! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    __Me__ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend