Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Still an old time favorite!

    It keeps my lips moist and the flavors rock. One can buy a ton of flavors because of the great price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Northerndove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipsmacker

    i've been using these since i was a little girl. i love them b/c they're cheap and come in a ton of different flavors. i always keep one in every purse. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Necessity

    Bonne Bell dr.pepper lipsmackers is a necessity for me. It gives just a hint of color when you need it, is not sticky at all and really does last. It also works very well at sealing in any lipcolor or lipliner, while giving it just a hint of shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nicki234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A must have

    I love these because you can use these anytime, anywhere! They are just so convenient and wonderful! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a favorite

    As long a I can remember I've bought these for myself, nieces and now my daughter. There is sure to be a flavor everyone will love and a great $ too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    these make great stocking stuffers! my girls love the flavors and the fact that the gloss does not fade fast. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ChristinaP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ...

    ok u cant go wrong with this stuff i am addicted to chapstick! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gigglegrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    30 years & more!

    This has been my favorite lip gloss for over 30 years. It is better than all of the others put together! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alexx827 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    for all ages

    I used this when I was a teen, buy it for all my girls at Christmas, I still use it. My favorite lip gloss! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TRIED AND TRUE

    I'VE BEEN USING BONNEE BELL LIP SMACKERS SINCE THE 1970'S. STILL THE BEST FOR MY MONEY. I LOOK FORWARD TO THE YUMMY NEW FLAVORS EVERY YEAR. AFFORDABLE, SO I KEEP TONS OF THEM STASHED EVERYWHERE (PURSE, CAR, GYM BAG, WORK, ETC). LOVE THIS PRODUCT. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SIDVICIOUS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend