Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great stocking stuffers

    I always buy these at Christmas for the kids. They always need some new ones. This works real well, but the kids tend to lick them off their lips in the cold. I use these under lipstick to make sure it goes on evenly. It also coats the lips for protection. Lipstick tends to last longer when it's applied over the top. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    dowlingka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LipSmacker is a classic

    I love this stuff. It is a great lip balm that works well and smells/taste great. I always have a tube of this in my purse. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    missangelina | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav.

    keeps my lips from cracking, and all the diffrent flavors make it my lip balm of choice!!! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Klh226 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still an old time favorite!

    It keeps my lips moist and the flavors rock. One can buy a ton of flavors because of the great price! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Northerndove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipsmacker

    i've been using these since i was a little girl. i love them b/c they're cheap and come in a ton of different flavors. i always keep one in every purse. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Necessity

    Bonne Bell dr.pepper lipsmackers is a necessity for me. It gives just a hint of color when you need it, is not sticky at all and really does last. It also works very well at sealing in any lipcolor or lipliner, while giving it just a hint of shine. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    nicki234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have

    I love these because you can use these anytime, anywhere! They are just so convenient and wonderful! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a favorite

    As long a I can remember I've bought these for myself, nieces and now my daughter. There is sure to be a flavor everyone will love and a great $ too. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    these make great stocking stuffers! my girls love the flavors and the fact that the gloss does not fade fast. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ChristinaP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ...

    ok u cant go wrong with this stuff i am addicted to chapstick! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    gigglegrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"