Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the Taste and Smell

    I've used this lip balm forever, and turned my now 24-year-old daughter on to it.when she was young. She is addicted to it as well! It smells great, tastes great, and keeps my lips from getting dried out or chapped. It's a nice pick-me-up whenever I put it on. I love the Kiwi and my daughter is into the Pink Lemonade. To each his own! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    its a classic i have used it since elementry i think everyone has used it at least once lol — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

    probably the best-smelling chap stick ever. it's also a good price! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oldie but Goodie

    I have to agree with the other girls that have reviewed this product, it's been around since my childhood days and I still love it! For starters, it's affordable, it glides on nice and smooth without that sticky goopy feeling, it has the slightest hint of color, it's a great gift for any age, AND it smells soooo good! My absolute favorite is Dr. Pepper! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    salves | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Lips!

    I started using Lip Smacker whem I was in my teens, and it still brings back a lot of good memories. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 lip balm

    I take my strawberrry lipsmackers everywhere. You can't beat the shine, the taste, the scent, and how great it makes your lips look. And under $2! Doesn't get better than this. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stands the test of time

    I've used this product since elementary school and still love the flavor/scent and low price point. I buy these as party gifts for all ages. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have to have it in the purse!

    Can't leave the house without one of these in the purse; bubble gum is my all-time favorite. I also grab it at night to keep lips from drying out overnight. Have loved it since junior high days, and will continue to love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stocking stuffers

    I always buy these at Christmas for the kids. They always need some new ones. This works real well, but the kids tend to lick them off their lips in the cold. I use these under lipstick to make sure it goes on evenly. It also coats the lips for protection. Lipstick tends to last longer when it's applied over the top. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dowlingka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LipSmacker is a classic

    I love this stuff. It is a great lip balm that works well and smells/taste great. I always have a tube of this in my purse. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    missangelina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"