CoverGirl Classic Color Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Classic Color Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not noticeable

    I don't buy expensive blush because this works just as well. Lot of choices and they blend in with your skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Could not live without CoverGirl !!

    I truly love CoverGirl Classic Blush. It is fairly priced, great quality and lives up to the CoverGirl reputation. I put it on in the morning and have no worries all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    julia1963 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great blush

    I love this blush. The only thing I don't like is the blush brush.(but what blush comes with a good brush?) It goes on smooth and stays all day-so no worries! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lowied | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    CoverGirl Classic Color Blush

    i love the way the blush makes my checks look so natural — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amandaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goes on smooth

    This blush goes on nice & smooth, and I don't even need to rub it in so that it won't appear too dark for my light complexion. I really appreciate this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good brush

    Good product in tis price range. Goes on evenly and stays put for a long time. One reservation that I've had is that it looks a little shiny after application. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful blender

    I have tried them all from Avon to Chanel and this is the best there is. Price wise it is one of the best buys on the planet. Goes on smooth and light, blends whisper fine and looks so natural. try it and you will toss out all the others. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hickcrazy1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everything but crying

    You can even swim in it! Unless you actually wipe your face, this blush stays put through swimming, sweating, and still looks good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    martiem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cover Girl Blush

    I like a powder blush and found this one to be just about right! Good color selection and reasonably priced. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    natural

    I have always had good luck using Cover Girls blush. It blends in to a point that it really looks natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smiliemommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend