CoverGirl Classic Color Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Classic Color Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Accentuates the positive

    And looks natural too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    schnoodle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blush

    Have used this product for about 10 years, and simply love it. Stays on for around 4 hours. Love the way it looks and feels on my skin. We highly reccommend!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dreamie39f | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural

    The color looks natural and blends with my foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Blush

    This is one of the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lostnwv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    I LOVES ME SOME CG BLUSH. I PUT IT RIGHT ON THE TOP PART OF MY CHEEKS JUST A BIT BELOW MY EYES FOR A SUNKISSED LOOK. THE BRONZER IS GREAT TOO...PUT SOME RIGHT ALONG YOUR TOP HAIRLINE, JUST UNDER YOUR CHEEKBONES AND JUST BELOW YOUR CHIN...IT WORKS WONDERS. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting!

    This blush applies smoothly and evenly and comes in great colors. One caompact seems to last forever so it is budget friendly! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    partyof4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Glow

    I love this--it's subtle, light, long-lasting and cost-effective. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blush - Cover Girl - Classic Color in Natural Glow

    This is one of my favorite blushes to use! And probably the only one that I have ever repurchased! I'm a fair skined gal & this gives a natural blush to my cheeks, it gives you that glow from within look. The shade is a peachy beige with a bit of shimmer...definitely not over the top shimmer as some blushes are! It is a light shade and classified as a 'neutral' that I think would work on eithe...read morer warm or cool toned skin. The color has always remained true on my skin and never turned into a different shade nor turned blotchy, which is a big bonus for me! I can't even remember when I started using this shade, maybe high school, and have returned to it many times! I apply this with a regular sized blush brush as the little brush that comes with it is not the best in the world. It comes in a pretty basic brown square compact that does contain a mirror. The price is reasonable for the amount of product that you get...and you can often catch it on sale. It does have a bit of the Noxema scent but once applied it is not noticable. I plan to repurchase this once I run out & highly recommend giving it a try! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shelleypend | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Blush For Me

    I have used RoseSilk for years and love the color and feel of it on my face. It is light and easy to apply with a brush and always blends in well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tannersmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I really like it

    I use it all the time, I don't wear much makeup but I won' go without blush like this — 6 years, 10 months ago
    giovannarosa1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend