CoverGirl Classic Color Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Classic Color Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Rose Silk is my go-to blush!

    I have tried about 10 different blushes by other manufacturers, but always return to CoverGirl Classic Blush in Rose Silk. It goes on smooth and is the perfect natural pink on my fair to medium tone skin. I have to admit that I usually use my Sonia Kushak brush to apply this blush, but I have used the brush included in the compact in a pinch. Great product! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love the blush! It works well with any skin tone and is at an affordable price. It lasts throughout the day. Try it! :) — 6 years ago
    jesspete0402 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this Blush

    It's a nice color and not to bright on my skin I think I use Rose silk. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the Old Tried and True

    Covergirl cosmetics are great, they blend well, and they dont cost and arm and a leg — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Cover Girl

    I love CoverGirl products. I have terrible problem skin and can't wear much make-up at all... but I've never had any trouble wearing CoverGirl products... and this is my all-time favorite color blush. Not to mention that it's very reasonably priced compared to other brands. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    catchick1964 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet

    Gives you radiant dew kissed cheeks and looks wonderful. great for us gals on a budget, looks rich and feels rich. Get the bling without the sting! Also worry free applicator included with sleek compact, a good buy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dessinmoon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this blush and the price....

    I just started using it and it gives me a natural blush look. It also smells nice and it feels really soft on your skin. Now that i started using it, I'm mad I didn't find it before. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Yeni22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This has a slight sheen which gives me a glow which brightens up my face and looks more natural. It smells very nice too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jeriberi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    why do we need blush

    why do girls were blush. we all have a natural beuity. blush is just a way to make more money. it is ugly on any girl — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carrieleedy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    iced cappicino

    its the only blush i have ever worn and when lightly brushed w/translucent powder it looks natural — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wooberry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » CoverGirl Classic Color Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend