CoverGirl Classic Color Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Classic Color Blush»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not upset over Discontined Status

    I'm kinda glad it was. It was a good blush, but for the cost, you get very little and it doesn't last a very long time. The majority of this product was the mirror in the packaging. Lame. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality

    It's highly pigmented yet blends nicely. The brush is on the small side, but it's relatively dense. The color choices are practical. Overall, very pleased. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Have it in iced plum

    And i use it everyday! Very pretty and light. It doesnt make you look too pink and blends amazingly. Personally, it does not stay on for a long time unfortunately — 2 years, 10 months ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    CoverGirl Blush

    I"d highly reccomend this product to family and friends. Theres many shades and textures to choose from. It last all day and doesn't fade.What more can a girl ask for? — 3 years, 3 months ago
    terry_cozad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good stuff

    I usually prefer a more shimmery blush, but this does just about everything right. It's not messy, the color looks natural, and the container lasts a LONG time. However, it doesn't quite strike the balance between too light and too noticeable and I usually have to reapply later in the day. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    I love it, and it never looked fake or anything, very nice product :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't do without

    I have been uising this product for quite awhile. It is excellent, lives up to its claims, wears almost all day. It is sure worth its price. I have tried more expensive but found them not to be as good. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Sheerilee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Natural Glow pretty colour but to sheer!

    Im no fan of Covergirl. I think its low quality..but I read some great things about this blush so i went ahead and bout this in Natural Glow because it looks like a pretty natural colour and was cheap (5$) . I wanted to like this but the colour was to sheer. I like a more blush I can sculpt and build but this just didn't seem like that kind of blush. It didn't really last either...but i will keep...read more it just incase. I don't think i'd buy it again though. Its not horrible but if your looking for a more culpting blush this just isn't it. Plus the packaging is not right. They need to come up with a compact! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    cg

    good stuff. affordable & also good colors, but doesn't blend very well, so you need a good brush. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Adorable gotta like it

    I gifted this blush to my best friend on her birthday She still uses it. Nice for daily use — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Makeupnerd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend