CoverGirl Classic Color Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Classic Color Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great classic

    This is a great classic blush that I have use for years. Its by far my favorite I have tried — 5 years ago
    moran01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this is a great classic blush for anyone to use — 5 years ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product - great money saver

    I recently bought this blush after borrowing my friend's. I loved the color. I can use a little for a natural look or layer it for a more dramatic look. I have used expensive brands and this works just as well and the price makes it even better. My sisters (MAC lovers) complemented me on the way my blush looked and were surprised when I told them it was CG. I am going to keep trying their products. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Yecenia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great blush at a great price/

    Soft Mink is a shimmery pink that flatters most skin tones. The shimmer is only very subtle and highlights cheekbones and creates a beautiful flush. The pigmentation in the blush is also pretty good for a drugstore cheapie. Honestly, when I picked up this blush I wasn't quite sure what to expect as I'd be comparing it against the likes of Chanel and Nars. Formula wise, the blush does have a ma...read morekeup kinda smell, I think it's ment to be a rose scent. Not such a fan of the scent. The powder is fairly finely milled and picks up beautifully on a blush or powder brush and is really easy to blend. Considering this property, the blush can be built to various intensities to achieve different effects. What I like about the shade is that it also works as a shimmery eyeshadow. In terms of wear, the blush lasts all day which is really great. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Blah

    I used this in peach when i was a broke teenager, and i don't have much to say about it. it smells WAYYY strong of some artifical old lady floral, is way too shimmery, not well colored and sits on top of the skin. i'll never buy againnn — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural beauty

    The most natural-looking blush on the shelves! The finishing touch to any look. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kay4fashion | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Mink and Bronzer

    I use both of these and love them tremendously. I even threw out my Clinique blush in favor of Cover Girl's Classic blushes. I love the hint of shimmer and I always get compliments when I wear the bronzer. Just be sure to apply it with a light hand. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cheap Blush

    I love the color is provides... The brush they provide sucks so you may want to get your own brush to apply this. I didn't like how it got cakey and crumble as I continue to use it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I occasionally buy this

    I like cover girl pink blush. It works for my fair skin. I tend to use pinks although sometimes I can use something just slightly darker. This is a good product if you are fair-skinned. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rose Silk is my go-to blush!

    I have tried about 10 different blushes by other manufacturers, but always return to CoverGirl Classic Blush in Rose Silk. It goes on smooth and is the perfect natural pink on my fair to medium tone skin. I have to admit that I usually use my Sonia Kushak brush to apply this blush, but I have used the brush included in the compact in a pinch. Great product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend