L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Clumpy formula

    This mascara results in voluminous but sadly clumpy lashes. The curved brush is fabulous, but I just can't stand clumpy, stuck together eyelashes. In addition, the mascara is more difficult to remove than other formulas--it requires a bit of rubbing to get it all off. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'Oreal Paris Volumizing Mascara Custom Curved Brush

    I Love this mascara! I've been using it for years. It helps curl your lashes and doesn't clump. Average price compared to other brands. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Pennyb471 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only Mascara I use!

    I really like this Mascara! I haven't found anything better and I have used many mascara's! -Desiree bellaroyale.com — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BellaRoyale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I can't believe this is rating so low... I have not found any better mascara than this and I have tried A LOT. It makes my short, straight lashes into long volumous lashes! I've been hooked for 4 years with no desire to try anything new :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    alicroo86 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    For Those Who Love Spiders, Raccoons and Other Wild Things

    I bought this in a pinch while on a trip because I had forgotten my usual mascara at home. What a mistake! Although I lightly wiped the wand with a tissue to rid it of excess mascara, the mascara still clumped on my lashes and required several passes with an eyelash comb to get rid of the dreaded spider look. As if that weren't bad enough, within a couple of hours the mascara had migrated and I...read more was beginning to resemble a raccoon--not a good thing! I guess you get what you pay for: cheap mascara=cheap look. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    i wouldnt use no other it come off easy in goes on the same no clumps no flakes its the best — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    This is my favorite mascara. It definitely lives up to its name and its long wearing. Not only does it add volume but alson lengthens my lashes. I just love this stuff. Absolutely a great value for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    edithcombs | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I was disappointed

    I was excited to buy this product I have never been able to use this without clumping and smearing. Even after scaping the mascara from the applicator brush I still get way far too much mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    isabella2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!!

    I have been using L'Oreal Voluminous with the curved brush for years- and hope the never discontinue this!!! The texture of this mascara is everything I need for length and volume.... I don't need a lash curler with this mascara.. ever! I use up to 2 coats on my lashes and the look is very sultry and exotic.... I don't know what I would do without this mascara! I have been working with all kinds...read more of make up brands over the years (professional brands) on clients and recommend that they pick up this mascara over the professional ones, just for it's beautiful results! Definitely buy yourself this- and swipe the bristles on the side of the opening, so that there isn't too much on the applicator, REMEMBER: you can always add more if needed... this will save you from having way too much product on your lashes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Mutilple Strokes

    If you want your lashes to show up at all you will need to use multiple strokes with this one. The color is very matte and dull. I prefer a shiny finish on my lashes. This mascara doesnt give you much volume either. However it does last all day and night. It's not worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MelsMellyMel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend