L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mascara that Works

    This mascara is easy to apply and lasts all day. The waterproof is my favorite for humid weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    seriousone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Butterfly Kisses!

    I love this mascara! I've been using it for quite some time now, and will never switch. I always get compliments on how long and thick my eyelashes look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kittylou13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vuluminous mascara with the curved brush

    This mascara is the easiest to use due to ease to apply. It makes my lashes beautiful in just a minute, which is especially important when I'm in a hurry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    robinnrn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Forget the eyelash curler!

    The curved brush on this does an even better job! This mascara is amazing! The super curved brush does the work of 3 curlers, making my eyelashes look miles long,as well as thick and plump. It doesn't clump either! I might sound like a commercial but its true! The carbon black color really brings out the hazel in my eyes. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dracdance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Choice!!

    I have longer, average thickness eyelashes. This mascara adds appropriate thickness (not in a clumpy terrible mess way of thickness!) and lenghtens them even more. I wiggle it back and forth and swoop up and my eyelashes have the perfect boost in minutes. It is an easy mascara to control as well when a portion gets too built up! LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LISAtheLAMB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    As good as the original

    I've been using the Voluminous line for over 15 years now, with consistently good results – I just buy whichever formula is on sale. I do find the new "Naturale" produces results that are a little less rich and full, and the waterproof can be a pain to take off (soap and water doesn't do the trick, I have to use a lot of eye makeup remover). This version completely stands up to th...read moree original . Before trying Voluminous I had never found a mascara that really gave my thick but fine lashes the oomph I was looking for. The competitors either left my lashes looking spindly; or, worse, flaked off and irritated my eyes. The thick Voluminous brush reaches in to coat even my shortest, finest lashes, defining and extending them to their richest and fullest – without clumping, flaking, or looking fake. I routinely get compliments on my lashes – people think its me, not the mascara. (I even gave my sister-in-law Voluminous for her wedding day – trust me, I LIKE her!) My only complaint is the curved brush doesn't fit the contour of my lashes, so it misses the lashes on the inner and outer corners of my eyes. Urgh, more work. I get better results curling my lashes and using the original formula. A side note, I recently switched ALL of my makeup to Bare Escentuals – with only two exceptions. I won't give up my Clinique Different lipstick (No. 76 Shy) or my Voluminous mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    letsgofishjet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have been using this mascara for years!

    I have been using this mascara for years. I have extremely long eyelashes but they are not very full. This mascara thickens the lashes and is very moisturizing. It is also very easy to remove. I have tried a lot of different mascaras including high end, but nothing compares to this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimwolco | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I use this most of the time. I really like it. I only buy something else if theres a good sale. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this mascara is a steal!

    I have been using this mascara for over 15 years! I have tried just about every mascara out there--cheap — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashleynikol | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it.

    It goes on great with out any clumps. I love how it makes my lashes look. works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend