L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Mascara Custom Curved Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only mascara I buy!

    Every time I buy a different mascara, I wish I'd stuck to this one - it's my standby. Better than DiorShow, better than anything at any drugstore, and cheap! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sej728 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara

    This is a really good product. The product works as advertised, really seperating and filling out the lashes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    artiste45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non- Clumping mascara

    great for the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talywe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderuful

    I think this is the best (drug store) mascara HANDS DOWN! I have never had a problem with it. It provides me with all the components I look for and need in a mascara... no clumping, volume, length, and extended wear. It totally makes my eyelashes an "accessory"! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    andreaalexis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad Brush

    I love this Mascara formula, but the curved brush doesn't work well here. The straight brush is where it's at. It's a great value for the price and otherwise works like a charm. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Girl_About_Town | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I do not recommend-

    I think this product is absolutely terrible. Maybe I just grabbed a crappy bottle but it has provided me with nothing but clumpy lashes and regret. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    steph37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    drys out

    I've only had this product a month, and the mascara has dried and caked. Not My Fault — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does exactly what it says

    Best OTC mascara for the price. Thick and rich vehicle that goes on effortless.A couple of swipes and Im gone. Stick to the curved brush its better for fast coverage.I like the Brown/blk...its more natural looking.You can find at drug stores on special 2 for 1. Get it so you always have a fresh one after 4-6 months. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    m2a2x2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hey, Spider-Eyes

    Just one swipe of this gooey messy mascara and you'll be praying to God it's not of the waterproof variety. If your lashes are going to be icky thick and long like a spider legs, do you really want them to be Voluminous? Probably not. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfection!

    I have tried many other mascaras in the past. However I always end up coming back to L'oreal. No other makes my last thick and beautiful without clumping! I won't use any other again. The voluminous regular mascara is equally as wonderful as this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dmarie1275 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend