Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Takes it off

    I have been using this for years and it is one of the best eye makeup removers out there. It's only about $4.00, it's not greasy at all and it does a great job of getting all the mascara and eye makeup off my eyes--gently. Good Stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best priced and best product for removing non-waterprook eaye make up

    This is the only product I use for removing non-waterproof make up and I've used it for years. When I've tried others I realized this product is best. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MooMoo3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really like

    I've been using this product for years,its inexpensive and works really well. It also leaves the skin around my eyes feeling soft with no greasy feeling . I highly recommend you try this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mlwoods | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've found

    Not only is this inexpensive, it lasts a long time and is totally effective in removing eye makeup. I use a Q-tip so my eye itself doesn't get involved, but even if it does, it doesn't burn. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MaggieRealtor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye make up remover ever

    I have used so many brands of eye make up removers over the years and this is my favorite. It is non oily and removes any kind of mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover and low priced too!

    This is the best eye-makeup remover that I have ever used and I've been using it for years. I have sensitive eyes and this is great, feels light like water and it's oil free too. I've used it when I use to wear contact lenses and it never bothered them. I don't use waterproof mascara so I can't vouch for that though. I've tried other friends removers and did not like them nearly as much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great!!

    I've tried others but always come back to 'expert eyes.' It isn't oily, does a great job of removing even heavy mascara and is inexpensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Value

    It's cheap, it doesn't sting & it WORKS! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gschopf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Constant perfection

    OK, so maybe it's not TOTALLY perfect - it doesn't always remove every last trace of waterproof mascara - but it's pretty good stuff. I've been using it since the beginning of time (my mother has always used it, too!) and haven't found anything I like better for the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saturngrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    100% Great

    This does the job like no other eye make-up remover. I have used this for years and it always does a thorough job and it NEVER stings. Not to mention, this price is awesome: under $5.00. It's a keeper! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    robidi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend