Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product for low price

    I was looking for a makeup remover that was inexpensive but good. I decided to purchase this one. I was surprised how well it removed makeup without leaving any residue behind. Plus, for the low price (under $4), it made me feel stupid for wasting money on makeup remover over $10 that didn't work well like this! I would definitely recommend this product. It's going to be my go-to eye makeup remover from now on! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Inkonwhitepages | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :D

    Love, love, love perfect eye makeup remover even for the tough eyeliners and bullet proof eye shadows — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Makeup Remover

    This is my go to makeup remover. Pretty inexpensive, not oily at all, and removes makeup very well. I also love the flip cap, it's convenient if I'm putting the remover on a Q-tip. Make sure you are getting the blue bottle though, the pink bottle is the opposite of this. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not impressed

    I bought this product when I ran out of my usual and was waiting for an order to come in. On me, it left quite an oily residue that made my skin around the eye feel gross. It's hard to believe this is oil-free after that feeling! I will not be buying this one again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    FaunaD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Equal To Estee Lauder

    This is the best I have EVER tried! And I have tried ALOT!!! Next to Estee Lauder's Make-Up Remover, this is just as impressive. It doesn't burn your eyes (and mine are sensitive) or leave an oily residue! And it's less then $5 at Wal-Mart :-) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MoLicious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover

    The quality of the product is good, it does take out makeup smoothly without having to rub hard, the only con I did not like is I feel it leaves my eyes oily, even though it says oil free :-( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patty34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It Works, But Better Removers Exist

    I got onto this because at one point I loved Maybelline makeup. I used it for years. However, I've found Neutrogena's to be better at removal. No matter how vigorously I rubbed, no matter how much I put on the cotton ball, it didn't remove all my mascara. Traces clung to my eyelashes and make it diffcult to apply mascara without clumps the next morning. My roommate used this product as well a...read morend I advised her to try my Neutrogena; she agreed the Neutrogena did a better job. It's okay, but not the best! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lnb4563 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    I've had this forever,and it still works well. As a product junkie, I purchased this even though I didn't wear much eye makeup. Well, down the road now I do. All I can say is “it does work",all my eye makeup comes off with ease,well almost all. The waterproof mascara takes a few whipes. This reminds me of baby oil,but more expensive. It does what it says,but you might as well buy baby oil,unless you like the cute little bottle. :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this and only this to remove my eye make up! It is outstanding! You only need a little bit and it takes your make-up right off and doesn't hurt or irritate eyes. Makes getting ready for bed a whole lot easier. It is smooth to the touch and make eyes feel fresh! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KristaMae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    This is the best mascara remover I have found. I have tried the more expensive department store brands such as Clinique, and Avon, but those were so oily and just coated my eyeball with oil! Maybelline takes off my mascara and eyeliner pretty quickly, without having to rub and tug on my eyes. The price is super good, about $4.59, and it is well worth it. I have recommended it to my friends and even cashiers as I was buying it at the store. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    shefrito | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"