Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this make-up remover

    I have used Maybelline make-up remover for years. I did experience with others a couple of times, and was very dissapointed. Maybelline is oil free, and my mascara comes off cleanly and effortlessly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cherylbas2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product!

    I love this eye make up remover. I use nothing else. It is nice and clean feeling with no oily residue. It works so well you never have to press down hard to use it. Just comes off easy. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisajmc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I've been using this for years....it's great-not greasy,and it removes everything. Extremely good value for the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so sure about this product

    I still wake up with racoon eyes. It irritates my eyes. I recommend Lancome's eye makeup removeres. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I don't even bother buying a replacement if the store is out of this stuff. Every time I do, I'm disapointed. Cheap, easy to use, works great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Might as well put soap in your eye

    the worst eye make up remover ever. It did not take the make up off very well and it burned really bad. I had to rinse my eyes out with water after each use. Even though it was inexpensive it was not worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    asmith86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Why pay for more expensive?

    This is the best eye makeup remover ever! Like others here, I have used this for years and now that they have the flip up cap, it's the only improvement that I would have asked for if I have thought about it! No droping the cap and I get as much or as little as I need. If you haven't tried this remover you SHOULD!! (I don't wear makeup much so why after all these years try something else when I kn...read moreow this is GREAT for the money!) I have even used it on waterproof mascara although some here say nay on that... I love it and will never use anything else, and will buy out the store if I thought I needed to!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    akaThreetoe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheapest, Best Makeup Remover Ever

    This makeup remover takes off everything,leaving no oily residue behind. It's fast-working and gentle, not to mention CHEAP! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    giraffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    Been using this for many years and it's the best most inexpensive eye makeup remover that I have used. Not for waterproof stuff. You don't need to buy expensive, designer products for this purpose. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jliriza | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not my fave...

    This works okay at removing eye makeup, but leaves my sensitive eyes watering — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend