L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    #1

    this is by far the best waterproof mascara there is out there. I can spend a day in the pool and never have racoon eyes, my lashes stay soft and healthy too, — 5 years, 11 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Double Extenderoo!

    I am really surprised at how well this mascara works. I lengthened my lashes at least the 60% they promised on the package. I did put on several layers but the end result was definately worth the extra time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    patricet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Double the savings

    This double ender saves me time and money when I have both in one, easy to carry and use. Fits and survives my purse abuse — 6 years ago
    psquare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Waterproof, sweat proof and more

    I was addicted to Chanel waterproof mascara for 20+ years because it was the only brand I could find that didn't end up under my eyes instead of on my eyelashes. When Chanel discontinued it I tried various brands until I came across this L'Oreal waterproof one. I love the way it stays on and until you take it off. It also goes on with minimum clumping which is so typical of some waterproofs. A...read morend instead of paying $26.00 I can buy it for $8.00. Now if L'Oreal doesn't discontinue this one.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ALZColorado | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick Lashes

    I'm a Latin woman with naturally long lashes, but when I applied this product, "WoW" was my reaction. Co-workers were asking me if I was wearing fake eyelashes. It's a bit pricey, but it lasts a long time wearing it everyday. It is worth the $9.00-$10.00 bucks I pay for. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cecilia_Mendez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Mascara

    I think this is a really good mascara. I think it doesnt clump as much as other mascars. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Out There

    This mascara is totally everything that every girl ever dreamed up....it makes your lashes look so nice and professional...I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tishara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!!

    I have tried so many mascaras over the years, and this is wonderful. I wear contact, and it does not bother my eyes. Long lasting, and covers well. Use both steps for a dramatic difference, or use the black alone. I have a friend who has very thin and short lashes. After using this it looks almost like falsh lashes, but very natural. Now she only uses Loreal mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Missbehavin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks natural!

    Makes my lashes longer and also looks natural. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Makeup_Fanatic | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Finally, I dont look like I just got in a fight!

    I have always been looking for the perfect mascara that doesnt make the bottom of my eyes dark due to transfer. I laugh, a lot...and always find that under my eyes has that dark shadow from my upper lashes touching my cheeks while laughing (no, my cheeks arent that chubby...but somehow, my lashes reach!). This is the first time I have tried this version having always purchased the non-waterproof...read more formula. I have to say, I see no transfer yet and my lashes look really long, defined and full. Not sure if it will be the same once the tube gets a couple of weeks old. This is my first day with this new one and as of right now, I love it! I am sooo hoping this is what I have been looking for because I really dont want to spend over 20$ to get mascara that I have to dispose of every 2-3 months. Definitely worth the price paid. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    loveandpitbulls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend