Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love the smell, slightly herbal and then the citrus tang over it. It's not overpoweringly scented, I could wear perfume afterward without it interfering. Best of all, it keeps my skin soft for hours longer than anything else I have ever used. I find that if I exfoliate well in the shower beforehand and then apply this, I am soft for close to 24 hours. Well worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    Nothing can beat the scent of this product, and it does a great job moisturizing the scaliest of skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum

    This product leaves your skin smoothe and supple and smelling simply divine! Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeffysgirl05 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love...

    with this UH-Mazing product. It only takes a small amount to do the job...and it really works. My skin has honestly never been better, and it doesn't take multiple applications to see a difference. It's INSTANT! Also, I have severe eczema on my hands, and this is the first scented lotion I am able to use and it actually helps my condition. I suggest it to anyone who has the same. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msthilaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bliss

    I love this. Provides day long moisturization with a terrific scent and no greasiness!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUPER!!

    This butter is so moisturizing and the smell is just amazing!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    subtle scent

    This is my fav body moisturizer and I have tried a ton. I use this in the winter due to the thickness of the cream and it prevents that winter dryness...but the best part is the scent! Not over powering at all! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tlstat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    It is good, but not the best stuff in the world. I would buy it if it were on sale only. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent go-to lotion

    Received a sample of this in a recent Sephora order — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ms_shannon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another Bliss winner!

    moisturizes nicely — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend