Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer. The scent is not overpowering but you'll have a nice reminder all day that you're wearing it. I love Bliss products-- I just wish they were more widely available in Canada. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jentilben | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great and Moisturizes Great

    This moisturizer is amazing. It gives your skin a nice smooth finish without feeling greasy. Perfect for dry winter skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennaelyse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lemon Custard - Without the Guilt

    I've been using this cream for several years and it's the bset I've found. The smell is devine, and the result is amazing. Not greasy at all. It just sinks in the skin to make your skin glow. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kimmalimma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heaven-Bliss

    I keep this beside my computer, and one in my purse- It relaxes,softens and add such a light scent to my body! I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SHEILA32174 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    average

    i'm not crazy about the scent as well. also this product seems a bit more greasy then the no scent body butter. if you really really love the scent then get it. i prefer the non scented. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blissful

    I've heard about this product for a long time, so I was eager to give it a try. I'm not wild about the scent, but I give it an A+ as a moisturizer. I only had a sample size, but I will order the full sized bottle at some point. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Addicted to the scent

    I bought this for the scent but the moisturizing quality is great, too. It's thick, so it does take a few seconds to absorb into the skin. Especially good for a cold winter morning. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing not Greasy

    Very refreshing smell, and leaves skin feeling like silk not all greasy. The first sample of this I recieved came from Sephora. Now I am hooked. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    danebear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh Scent

    Non-greasy fresh smelling body cream. It is moisturizing enough to tackle dry "winter" skin. I love to pair this with Soapy Sap. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Perri131 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells divine

    This lotion has a smooth and creamy texture. Not too thick, not too thin. I think I'm addicted to the fragrance. I've been using it for years and haven't found any other brand I like better. — 7 years ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend