Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not such a fan

    I was so excited to get this product, but I've found it disappointing. I'm even thinking about giving it away to my little sister! It smells great and has a nice texture, but I don't feel like it's really all that moisturizing. Kind of like the top layer of my skin gets soft and smooth, but it doesn't feel deep-down quenching. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mijjie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a product for young & old(er)

    This makes both youthful and old skin soft and not greasy. It is a wonderful product everyone should have in their gym bag or by their vanity area. My mother, a high end product whore, who just turned 56 loves it. I myself am 26, have great youthful skin, and am in love with it just as much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Fireflymk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Smells wonderful and a good body cream. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hstefani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this butter!!

    This is the best body lotion around!! I am definitely addicted!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amys5millers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells like heaven

    This non-greasy lotion has a fresh clean scent that is perfect for women who are tired of smelling like flowers and baked goods! I love body butter in the winter. It leaves my skin soft and sweet smelling, without being overpowering. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashwarre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softens and soothes

    This is an all around great body butter. Leaves you soft and smelling fabulous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves you soft, smelling wonderful

    Just a great skin softening butter. Use it right after you dry off from your shower. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This stuff smells SOOOOOO good. I want to eat it. The lemon and sage mix in the most delicious aroma. As for the cream itself, it is so thick and luxurious, it is THE BEST body cream I have ever used. Totally work the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    selmas0ngs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer, smells fabulous

    Great for hands & just-shaved legs, smells even better than the vanilla & bergamot variety. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madampince61 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works and smells great

    I love this body lotion. It feels great, smells great, provides deep moisturzing that lasts all day, without feeling greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieFallon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend