Clinique True Bronze Pressed Powder Bronzer Reviews

Back to Clinique True Bronze Pressed Powder Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    This is the very best bronzing product I have ever tried — 6 years, 5 months ago
    adria10 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    For the money, I expected a little more out of this Bronzer. It didn't go on very smoothly, and if I am not careful, it turns my face orange. It's OK. I'd rather pay less money for the same results. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalieIguchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very natural, as long as you don't overdo

    Go for a quick few sweeps of your face, be careful because it can go from a glowing, natural looking tan to a freaky orange playboy model-ish color very quickly! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lydia152 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Summer Color All Year Round

    I have been using this since last summer and found that it is a great all year bronzer. Gives just the right amount summery glow to your face, but does not look too heavy or fake. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    djmeadows | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This actually matches my skin!

    I love Clinique because it doesn't make me break out. I am very fair toned, but have yellow pigments, so it's hard for me to find the right bronzer that'll go with blush. Well this bronzer actually matches my skin tone! I love it and use it everyday along with my Clinique pressed powder! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rockstarjesika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Bronzer

    I really like the color of this bronzer, doesn't go on to heavy and looks pretty natural. If you're fair like me go with the sunkissed shade, the other shade is too dark. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural color

    The color "sunkissed" is light enough that it can be worn year-round, and I'm a pasty girl! I apply it lightly in the winter with a large, fluffy brush, and in the summer I use a kabuki bronzing brush (I like sephora's brand name one) to distribute more color and do some contouring. Good on all skin types, and the shimmer in it is soft enought that oily skins won't shine from it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural looking Bronzer

    This produce has a very nice color & looks extremely natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Goldeelockz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer

    I have this bronzer in Sunkissed and it looks very natural on my light, warm toned skin. My husband asked how I had gotten a tan after I put in on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite bronzer

    Very easy to apply just the right amount at the right place — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kc5dnw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend