Clinique True Bronze Pressed Powder Bronzer Reviews

Back to Clinique True Bronze Pressed Powder Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for lighter skin.

    My skin is fairly light (and slightly tanned). I use Sunkissed and it brings out the color in my face without making it look fake. And it doesn't break me out! It's wonderful! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Timaree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bronzer

    I've never been a fan of fake tanning or color embellishment, but was advised to start using a bronzer on my face to create some added color as well as a nice glow. Clinique bronzer, applied appropriately, gives a beautiful glow. Ideally, bronzer should be applied sparingly in single sweeps of the brush in the following areas - cheek bones, lower jaw line, and T-zone. Applied in these areas, th...read moree Clinique bronzer is a great way to give you a summertime glow. Clinique even gives you a nice compact and brush case, and the bronzer itself lasts for a long time. I continue to use this bronzer and would recommend it to anyone trying to achieve that beautifully subtle summertime look. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    egirl3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sunkissed...with a little sparkle

    this bronzer is pretty natural looking (esp. in the lightest shade) but there are small gold "sparkles" which make it obvious that you are wearing face bronzer. it's great if you don't mind the golden glow of "sparkles". — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beauty_queen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Freebie turned fanatic

    A free sample of this product came in a gift with purchase. I am very fair with dark eyes, and have never used a bronzer. This product goes on so evenly and naturally. I lightly dust my entire face and have enough coverage for all day. Better than tanning and so much better for your skin! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ahay12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product, a little pricey

    This is a great product, but it does cost a bit much. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aralynlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for light complexions

    It is a light weight bronzer that is easy to build, but not too dark for light skin. It gives a healthy looking glow and holds up all day long. A little goes a long way! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lizziebelle05 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product not so great case

    I bought this bronzer about 4 months ago. The product is wonderful, it does not cake or feel heavy, and it is the right shade. I'm a little disappointed with the case. It broke apart at the hinge about 1 month after I bought it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pryncessmaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique True Bronze powder

    this is so easy to apply and has a natural look (just don't over do it) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    This is the very best bronzing product I have ever tried — 5 years, 11 months ago
    adria10 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK

    For the money, I expected a little more out of this Bronzer. It didn't go on very smoothly, and if I am not careful, it turns my face orange. It's OK. I'd rather pay less money for the same results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalieIguchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend