Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ageless beauty

    I love this stuff!! I use morning and evening after cleansing and I use it on my hands at night. I found that when I use it at night, my skin is soft and radiant and my foundation actually goes on smoother. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    schoye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    defy

    tried a sample and loved it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes my skin smile

    I received a sample of this product a couple of weeks ago. When I put it on it soothed my skin immediately. It made my skin feel smoother, and softer. I think that I will use this again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    joy_macaulay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this product

    Love this product, could tell a difference when I ran out. Thanks — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Candie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    fab

    love this once everyday and i am glowing — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bluegin2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Once A Day, Gotta Love That

    I have a limited amount of time in my day, so this product is exactly what I need.... Once a day and I feel wonderful all day long.... It dosen't go on greasy, clear clean scent and feels great on my skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fteadrinker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    great!

    I love this produce. It goes on smooth and non-greasy..absorbs totally into skin and doesn't leave any sticky residue. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carol1218 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    total beauty

    I love what this product does for my skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rhea7001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I love the way this product goes on light and non greasy. Feels great under your make up. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tdwilliamson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for aging, dry skin.

    I have tried many anti-aging creams and find this exceptionally nice for my older, dry and sensitive skin. It blends into my skin well, not interfering with foundation make-up. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized, thus lessening the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. Very little is needed and the fragrance is nice, not overbearing. I use it in the morning and at night in conjunction with other Olay products and love the feel of my skin after using it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sissyll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend