Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Very Good!

    I have been using this product for years and have found it is the only age defying product that I have seen real results with. I am 42 years old and I am told I look between 29 and 32!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Emerald | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels wonderful

    This cream makes my skin feel so soft and creamy. I love it and use it everyday. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ellhayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Age Defining- Olay!

    This cream works! It is quite affordable, you do not need to use much of it, and if used consistently, you will see positive results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DrDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love Olay

    I find all of Oil Of Olay products live up to their expectations, and this is no different. I like it as a daily cream, but do find Oil Of Olay Regenerate to work better on the fine lines. This is alot less expensive and does mositurize. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ccalways | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mediocre

    I have been using this for over a month and it mosturizes pretty well. I did not notice much of a difference in fine line control though. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Keeps face looking fresh and smooth without all the greasiness found in other brands — 7 years ago
    lorley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the right balance

    this product gives just the right balance between moisturizing and non-greasy! It soaks into your skin and makes it feel soft, supple, and YOUNG. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lmlhlinc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Consistantly great a 10

    I am 62 and I continue to hear that my skin has the look of a woman 50ish. I have used the renewal for years and nothing on the market comes close to feel that I get from Defying Daily Renewal Cream. I won't and don't use anything else — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JeanneParsons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Stuff

    I really like this product, because it does what it says. I've used it for a while, and notice the laugh lines and frown creases starting to decrease. It is a bit "thick" because it's a cream and I usually use a lotion, but it keeps my face feeling moisturized all day long. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    blester | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this product

    I have tried other facial lotions and have found that Olay ones work the best and do not feel greasy or weighted down. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    maezmadhse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend