Suave Naturals Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    will sauve natural shampoo make my hair longer ? how many inches it will make for 1 week ? how to use this shampoo ? please answer thank you

    please answer my question soon as possible pleasa thank you so much — 2 years, 1 month ago
    liezel_montoya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay,,

    I got this in everlasting sunshine and it smells good. I guess you could say that this product is good — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    bad

    I hate it!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I bought this scared. I couldn't buy my normal stuff so I got both the coconut shampoo and conditioner due to no money. I was shocked. It didn't fry my wavy, frizzy, brown thick hair. It gets it squeaky clean and I always leave conditioner in for at least 5 minutes regardless of what kind. My wide tooth comb went right thru with no problems. My hair is soft, I have been watching for split ends, si...read morence I cut 22 inches off about 2 years ago (been using this product for about 8 months now) and still no split ends! (Last trim was over a year ago!) I'm happy with it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good for the money

    I have very fine hair that occasionally gets frizzy, the shampoo and conditioner smelled good and it was olny a few dollars so i tried it. There isnt anything great about it, but it did clean my hair. You get what you are paying for in this case... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bella448 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    cheap

    ...both in quality and price. Their products always leave my hair frizzy, but they make nice scents, and they are so low in price — 2 years, 10 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    My favs are coconut, strawberry, and wild cherry blossom. If I use just a little amount were there is only a little bubbles, it doesn't dry out my hair! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loveeeee

    I specially love the cherry blossom one!! No complaints here — 3 years, 2 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Scent!

    I bought waterfall mist shampoo and conditioner and the scent was just amazing! It didn't work as well as I hoped but for the price it was alright. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend