Suave Naturals Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice

    A great simple shampoo that leaves your hair smelling delicious. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    I love Suave Naturals! It's so reasonably priced. It's gentle on my hair yet gets it thoroughly clean. And there are so many scents to choose from. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lollie05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the Job

    inexpensive, quality product that does the job well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lytleson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like the feel

    I have dry hair and have used Suave for years. It's been inexpensive and has done a good job with my hair. I like the new scent and is still a resonable price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    randycur0962 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells wonderful

    A good basic shampoo that always seems to be on sale somewhere with the most lucious smell. It cleans well without being harsh or overdrying. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ritachoc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best value, great results

    My whole family uses Suave shampoos. I've tried more expensive brands, but they didn't work any better than my Suave - they just cost more. My hair feels clean and silky. My husband loves the scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bertana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Value

    My kids use this. With three girls shampooing nightly it is an affordable product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gaytillman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good and bad

    smells great but drys out my hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gink00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent..

    I love coconut, whether it's lotion or shampoo. So I love the feel, smell and condition this leaves my hair in. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ljbud44 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend