Suave Naturals Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    its super cheap, but i actually like it. my bf has beautiful, soft hair naturally, so hes fine using this. i gave it a try and it smells really good. i like the conditioner. i wouldnt recommend it to people who have alot of issues w/ their hair because there are products out there that are more specifically made for those issues. if u want to save money and ur hair is normal, u should give this a try. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo!

    I have super oily hair and I used to use expensive products & they never worked. I was introduced to Suave Naturals Shampoo in Clarifying & it works GREAT =) Helps my hair become less oily! I love it! I don't use it daily but maybe 3 times a week. And it's very affordable super cheap. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    Killed all the life out of my hair. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    martha_austen | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok

    Not good for people with extreme dry hair — 3 years, 6 months ago
    doglova | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I used this in vanilla with the matching conditioner. It got my hair nice and clean and left it soft and shiny, plus my hair smelled yummy all day long. The price made it a very good buy. Unfortunatly one day I went to get my trusty shampoo and conditioner and found they stopped making the vanilla. Since I didn't like any of the other scents I no longer buy this. I wish they would bring the vanilla back. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Back-up for the "boys"

    While I use pricey products on my & my daughters hair, this is a "back-up" for my boys when they run out. My husband "hates" this & never wants to use it, but it does smell good. Boys don't complain, I'm just glad they get clean. It does seem to strip away whatever is in the hair. — 4 years ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Berry good shampoo :)

    I absolutley love this shampoo, it cleans your hair, leaves it smelling sweet & looking shiny!F — 4 years ago
    misty_ramos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply Effortless.

    Lately a lot of shampoo products have claimed to be this amazing new breakthrough. All the while it's really nothing to be excited about. What you need is a shampoo that won't strip your hair of that natural moisture. Also, the shampoo needs to basically cleanse your hair by removing buildup of all the other junk you put on your head while styling your hair. This shampoo does just that. It's a very simple product. Also, it's low in cost and that is a plus! — 4 years ago
    SkylerLee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Suave

    smells good but hair felt a little stripped — 4 years ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NA, I WOULD NOT RECOMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!VERY BAD

    i used it for about as long as i can remember, CHEAP THAT'S IT (no good, no long lasting smell )i have fair hair it works O.K but Herbal Essences are better so i would NOT recomend suave, HERBAL ESSENCES, smell variety O.k but the smell doesn't last AT ALL no matter how much cionditioner you use, the only suave i would use is the daily clarifying. the bottle said "yes to the beautiful without pay...read moreing the pirce" price? terrible hair (after you use) so they don't live up to there claim (bain de terre works good too) NO NO NO NO NO NO NO TERRIBLE NO NO NO NO NO TERRIBLE AWFUL!!!!!!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    barrelracin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend