Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must have for me

    This is such a wonderful conditioner for warmer seasons. It smells divine and always leaves my hair feeling soft and fresh. It's a very light conditioner so it doesn't weigh my hair down. This also works as a great leave in conditioner during the cooler seasons. I always make sure that this is in my hair product rotation. — 7 years ago
    ahilario80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    omg

    i love the feeling i get when i condition with this but only because of the smell. My hair feels filmy after use. — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    NOT THAT GREAT

    AFTEW I USED THIS CONDITIONER MY HAIR FELT LIKE IT HAD FILMY RESIDUE ON IT? — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    does not moisturize hair well

    Still leaves it feeling like straw when done & hard to untangle — 7 years ago
    CaroleC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok for the price

    I find any suave product to not really do the job, but then again its what you pay for it. for a lesser priced conditioner its ok. — 7 years ago
    blaesca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    Smells great and makes my hair soft and easy to comb. — 7 years ago
    gracie73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use with the Coconut Shampoo for a Tropical Treat!

    I like this product because I love coconut! Yummy! — 7 years ago
    LibbieJ | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is sooooo good!

    Suave really delivers some wonderful products and they do it with such a cheap price. I use lots of Suave products. This vanilla & Sugar conditioner has the best scent. You almost hate to wash iit out of your hair. Ha — 7 years ago
    evcl24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Useful and works well enough

    This conditioner is affordable and works very well for its price. It smells great and makes hair soft. — 7 years ago
    morningdew | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    delicious

    the smell is wonderful and it does a good job for a basic conditioner. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!