Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    386439 suave conditioner

    helps split ends, cheap value good for the money — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jodystep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Price

    I love this conditioner, it is my favorite. The scents are so good. The coconut and strawberry are my favorites. Amazing conditioner for the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JoShmo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for the price

    As I've said in other reviews, Suave is just as good as the expensive stuff for me because I have really manageable hair. This smells great (I have it in green apple) and is amazing for the price, as compared even to other drugstore brands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    suave is the best around

    i have curly hair and have searched for years to find the shampoo that works...this is the best brand so far — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tefmic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    suave

    great value — 6 years, 8 months ago
    louiseb130 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Scents

    Smells good for what you pay — 6 years, 8 months ago
    willoww | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CHEAPER, BUT JUST AS GOOD

    I've tried other more expensive conditioners when I have a coupon, but Suave is just as good as the more expensive brands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debsab2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than shaving cream

    I love this product in place of shaving cream, it is cheaper and does the job! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sundaisy1857 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite

    I used to turn my nose up at Suave products because I thought they were cheap. Well I've come to realize that cheap doesn't mean the product doesn't work. This conditioner really smoothes out my thick, coarse hair. Plus I love the coconut scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hautecocoa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    everyday use

    I used to think that I couldn't use conditioner because it would weigh my hair down. But not Suave. This is a comfortable, clean and healthy addition to my hair regiman. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    donnaseefee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend