Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I LIKE!!

    Works great for getting the tangles out of my thick hair. Great product for the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ACE234567 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap Lovely Scented Conditioner

    I've been using Suave for years and it works well for my thick, long hair. If you use this with the same scented shampoo then the smell is even stronger. I've tried almost all of the many scents and will probably try them all in the future. They all smell wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marfette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My opinion on Suave Naturals Conditioner

    I love love LOVE all Suave products! Suave has the best beauty products I have ever tried and they don't cost you an arm and a leg like most others! Suave conditioner makes your hair feel so silky and look so shiny. You can feel it moisturizing your hair as soon as you put it on. I also love the great scents that they come in. I buy it all the time and will continue to do so. Goes along great with the shampoo too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heatherc1024 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value for the money

    I don't use suave every time. We only buy it every other or every second bottle but the conditioner works really well. I have really thick hair and have tried other brands Suave is one of the better ones for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chrissysmom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's worht the money

    suave works as well as the high priced conditioners but the price is quite resonable. I love the quality for a great price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BUNNBUNBUN124 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bang for your buck

    This is a great conditioner. Very moisturizing yet still light. It's only a buck or two at your local pharmacy or grocery store, so there's not much to lose if you end up not liking it. I like the coconut scent, but I just discovered the vanilla floral and LOVE it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for the price. i love coconut!

    my favorite smell is coconut. Everyone loves the smell. It's cheap and it works better than v05 or rain. the more pricier conditioners are still better though — 6 years, 5 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great item

    This conditioner makes your hair feel so soft and clean.I try other products (which are expensive)and they did not make my hair feel soft or clean.They leave my hair feeloing dirty and greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rhambach30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    For the price it is an excellent product and works well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT PRICE

    Great Scent. Works pretty good for the price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shadowfine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend