Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so refreshing

    it smells so good and it hydrates your hair. when you step out of the shower you'll feel so refreshed. I love the coconut smell of this — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hidden Secret

    I have actually been using Suave Conditoners for years as a shave cream. It hydrates the skin as well as allowing the razor to gluide over skin without cuts or nicks. I tell my friends to stop wasteing money on shave creams. At $1 a bottle which lasts you months, you will wonder why you didn't think of it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the coconut conditioner is great

    and for only a dollar, my hair looks great every time i use it. it's got moisturizing ingredients like glycerin and coconut extract, which, for only a dollar, i was surprised. i will definitely keep this in mind when looking for more conditioner. — 5 years ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    gd

    very conditionerish and smells nice to — 5 years, 2 months ago
    charleyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice scent

    good affordable All Suave products do the job. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the 99 cents

    You get what you pay for. Suave shampoos are cheap, they smell great but leave my hair feeling like straw. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    delimama66 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good in this bad economy

    I have to say, if you are trying to save money on hair care products, Suave Naturals might be good for you. The price is super cheap and affordable (the cheapest conditioner I've seen so far). The different scents that are available are lovely (my two personal favorites are Coconut and Green Apple). My boyfriend and I share this conditioner, and he says he likes it too because it doesn't smell too girly. For the cost I think it also makes my hair look pretty soft and shiny. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Balisud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Old favorite

    I've been using this stuff on and off since I was in college. It was always great because it was cheap, came in great scents, and lasted for a long time. Its not the best conditioner, but its not the worst. It gives basic moisture. It is probably best if you have no major hair concerns (such as colored hair, processed hair, dry hair, curly/wavy hair). If you have normal hair that isn't dry, then this is probably the perfect light weight and light on the wallet product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy!

    I love this stuff... but not on my hair! I suffer from dry skin. Shaving often leaves my legs full of craters!! This conditioner is fantastic in place of shaving cream and delivers the moisturizing equivalent of lotion. It's cheap and comes in a variety of scents. During the summer I chose the coconut scent -it just smells of warm weather and great times at the beach!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Just like the shampoo...

    This conditioner has a lot to be desired. Only at least the shampoo does at least one thing in cleaning your hair...I don't think this does anything. My hair doesn't feel anymore nourished or softer after using this conditioner, not even when used in conjunction with the shampoo. It doesn't do anything bad to my hair, but it doesn't do anything to help it either. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend