Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love IT!

    this conditioner is great. it's cheap, silicone-free, has vitamin e and proteins, thick, and moisturizing. when most people say this is'nt moisturizing, its because they are used to silicone coating hair giving it slip. but real moisture takes time to build up (but it rinses out clean because of no silicone!) and serves as a great leave in. and its also good for shaving :) — 5 years ago
    maidenari | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nothing special

    I read good reviews for this online so I thought I'd buy this since it's only $1. What a waste of a dollar! It smells alright but didn't do anything for my hair. Not softer, not smoother, nothing. It went in and rinsed out. So I use it as shaving cream now (might as well finish the bottle instead of throwing it away)... I wish it worked. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Suave Naturals Conditioners

    These conditioners are so cheap, it's insane. They smell great and come in a lot of different scents. However, I don't feel like it is good quality conditioner. It's very runny and I never feel like my hair is as soft and healthy as it is with other conditioners. It doesn't last very long because it isn't a very thick conditioner. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the coconut- good basic or rotation conditioner

    Classified Ad Low maintenance female ISO laid back summer hair care routine. Yummy tropical scent for walks on the beach a plus. Respond asap with your cost and dimensions so I can snatch you up. Suave Naturals Tropical Coconut hair care reviewed Seriously though, if you have normal-ish hair or need a rotation shampoo and conditioner for the summer months, I just tried out Suave Naturals’...read more Tropical Coconut. I love me some coconut scented products, but if that’s not your thing, they have plenty of other varieties. The shampoo is gentle, cleanses well and is good for everyday. The conditioner is a very lightweight moisturizer. Good for those who have normal hair or tend to be on the oily side. I use mine to rotate between other shampoos two to three times a week (my hair seems to do a bit better with 2 shampoos in use rather than just one). (Do ya see that price??? How can you say no?) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    all suave is good

    I use this conditioner, it's fine... As with ANY product, it has it's good and bad, I find that switching products daily keeps my hair looking its best. Suave is good value for your money. — 6 years ago
    renniebaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You cant beat Suave

    I love every Suave shampoo I've tried. And the Conditioners are also good reliable products. This one was one of my favorites. — 6 years ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very good for co-wash!!!!

    I use this to wash my hair with as a shampoo once i'm down my hair is shinny and smooth this is a good price. I recommend this to anyone!!!! — 6 years ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the price

    The conditioner did not work as well on my hair as the more expensive one I normally buy, and I had to use more of it. However, it worked well enough for the price. It is a good alternative when I cannot afford the other brand. — 6 years ago
    RuthRose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Smells

    Everyone has there favorite smell and what better place to add a touch of nature but in your hair. Not only is the product affordable but it comes in great scents to acompany the shampoo and affordable for people on a budget. — 6 years ago
    Rockermom13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not too good for me

    Just another cheap Suave products - I'll pass — 6 years, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend