Physicians Formula Lash-in-a-Tube Full Coverage Cream Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Lash-in-a-Tube Full Coverage Cream Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Eww

    Between this, the mascara in a fancy tube, and the tube that looks like a barbell...I'm convinced that Physicians Formula makes THE worst mascaras around. I bought this thinking that the tube might make it easier to get the product off the sides. As usual for PF, innovative packaging can't make up for a crappy product. — 5 years ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful mascara

    It really gives me that false eyelash effect this really has to be one of my all time fav products! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    make_up_lover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me.

    This mascara really smeared and smudged alot because it felt like it never eally dried completely. I also felt like the product was difficult to distribute evenly on my lashes. I didn't like that it was in a tube either. Can you imagine what would happen if you accidentally sat on it or something?? Yeesh!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it!

    I had never tried a mascara of this formulation and packaging until now, but I really like the effect it gives my lashes: full and long, without looking overdone. It does not appear to flake or smear, and it washes off easily. I wonder, though, if some of the folks who had clumps and flaking might have gotten a bad or old tube, as I know this brand uses no or few preservatives. I'll definitely buy it again! — 6 years ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy

    This product is just tinted water in a tube!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not my favorite...

    I fell in love with Physician's Formula a few years ago but my sensitive eyes always caused me to shy away from trying new mascaras. I finally broke down and tried this one, I didn't love it. I felt like it started clumping incredibly quickly and got sticky anytime I was in the heat. Unfortunately this one didn't work out for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    IvoryGirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    Product is thick and the result is clumpy lashes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cindywhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    terrible

    i expected better — 6 years, 3 months ago
    reddots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend