Physicians Formula Lash-in-a-Tube Full Coverage Cream Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Lash-in-a-Tube Full Coverage Cream Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love it!

    I have been using this mascara for about 4 years now and will not use anything else! Goes on smooth, makes your lashes look thick, long and FABULOUS. Also, it is SUCH a good price! I have given Physicians Formula makeup baskets to my bridesmaids and they all commented on how much they loved the stuff- we even all wore PF makeup to the wedding... we love this mascara. It doesn't chip, flake, or smear... very nice stuff! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melissasue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Gunky & flakey

    This mascara was dry and gunky, and required too many combings to separate the lashes, only to be left with flakes by the time I got to the train (20 minutes later). Maybe I had a bad batch, but this was the worst mascara I've ever tried. — 6 years ago
    littlevampire | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    My Least Favorite Mascara

    I don't know if I just got a bad tube of this or if the mascara itself is bad, but when I opened the tube it was really THICK and was hard to apply. This was clumpy and layering was pretty much out of the question since it made my lashes stick together uncontrollably. I liked that the tube was flexible (theoretically so you could squeeze out the air and it would stay creamy), but the bottom seal...read more popped open on the first day. I ended up taping the end, so it wouldn't get messy and dry out, but it still seemed to dry out quickly and I was only able to use this a handful of times before I had to throw it away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    My Least Favorite Mascara

    I don't know if I just got a bad tube of this or if the mascara itself is bad, but when I opened the tube it was really THICK and was hard to apply. This was clumpy and layering was pretty much out of the question since it made my lashes stick together uncontrollably. I liked that the tube was flexible (theoretically so it would stay creamy), but the bottom seal popped open on the first day. I ...read moreended up taping the end, so it wouldn't get messy and dry out, but it still seemed to dry out quickly and I was only able to use this a handful of times before I had to throw it away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waste of Money

    I really did not enjoy this at all. It clumped, and smudged and was hard to get off at the end of the day. Not my first pick by far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    abn81485 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Full lashes

    If you like the Eyeko mascara in the little tube, you will love this. It make lashes Full, I save it for night time operations, it is a little flashy for a stay at home mom during the day. It is really incredible. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cjevans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff !!!!!

    I've tried lots of different mascara's and this one is great. It gives you beautiful, long thick eyelashes. Several times people asked me if I had fake eyelashes on... I would definitely recommend this product to others. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Luvly143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best mascara I've tried

    And I've tried a lot! Usually by the end of the day, my mascara is flaking into my poor eyes and I can't wait to wash it off. With this mascara, I actually have to feel my lashes or look into a mirror to see if I even applied it that day! No irritation! Plus my lashes look so long that they look fake! This is simply the best product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bayyore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    doesn't clump

    i love that this mascara comes in a tube. it doesn't clump and helps lengthen my lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend