Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best primer

    I had never used a primer before, but I tried this after reading about it. It is wonderful. Your skin looks really smooth and even. I use it on special occasions when I want to look a little more made up. I used it under my tinted moisturizer and I have noticed in the pictures that my skin looks really good. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    momothree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best primer, hands down

    This is the best primer on the market. I have never heard anyone who had a bad opinion of it--its easy to use, really makes a difference in the longevity of your foundation and a little goes a long way! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Vanitha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be without it!!

    This is heaven sent! It sets the Perfect canvas for make-up application, making your skin feel like velvet, and your foundation just glides on effortlessly. Make-up stays in place all day long. This is simply a Must have!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Jody | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    I've never used primer before this, but I can say, this stuff is great. My skin is so smooth and my makeup goes on so nicely. I took my mom and Aunt to sephora and made them get some. They love it too! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    babycake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Foundation saver!!!!!

    This primer will help your foundation work so much better, no matter the brand. It smooths the skin and helps the foundation stay. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    StephK77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A winner

    I LOVE this. I have used that gal by Benefit which I also like. This goes on much smoother and lasts all day. Makes my skin feel so smooth. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tammytrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best!

    this is the best primer i have ever used under makeup! it makes your face feel like silk and keeps you makeup looking fresh all day! it also won't melt like some lotion primers do when it's hot! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Steph25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my flawed skin look much less flawed!

    This makes all the difference in the world when put on under foundation. It goes on like silk and seems to help minimize my facial imperfections such as acne scarring. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    iamgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    This is the best primer for use with or without foundation. Keeps your makeup from fading away, and keeps hine away for hours. Foundation goes on like a dream. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    cafields79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Primer

    I love this foundation primer! I never apply makeup without using this first. It makes my makeup look smooth and flawless, and helps keep my makeup in place. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend