Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this

    I've never used primer before this, but I can say, this stuff is great. My skin is so smooth and my makeup goes on so nicely. I took my mom and Aunt to sephora and made them get some. They love it too! — 7 years ago
    babycake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Foundation saver!!!!!

    This primer will help your foundation work so much better, no matter the brand. It smooths the skin and helps the foundation stay. — 7 years ago
    StephK77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A winner

    I LOVE this. I have used that gal by Benefit which I also like. This goes on much smoother and lasts all day. Makes my skin feel so smooth. — 7 years ago
    tammytrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best!

    this is the best primer i have ever used under makeup! it makes your face feel like silk and keeps you makeup looking fresh all day! it also won't melt like some lotion primers do when it's hot! — 7 years ago
    Steph25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my flawed skin look much less flawed!

    This makes all the difference in the world when put on under foundation. It goes on like silk and seems to help minimize my facial imperfections such as acne scarring. — 7 years ago
    iamgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    This is the best primer for use with or without foundation. Keeps your makeup from fading away, and keeps hine away for hours. Foundation goes on like a dream. — 7 years ago
    cafields79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Primer

    I love this foundation primer! I never apply makeup without using this first. It makes my makeup look smooth and flawless, and helps keep my makeup in place. — 7 years ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This product is great cause you can use alone to give your skin a smooth look for day. My best combo is using this product with tinted moisturizer. — 7 years ago
    vicfed2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frizzease for your face

    I bought a sample tube and it lasts a long time. You only need a drop for your whole face. I realized that it felt just like silicone serums for your and I can't help feeling like it's sealing all of your pores. It does create a smooth surface, though. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Patti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ilove it

    I love this foundation primer easyly glides on and feel silky — 7 years ago
    HEATHER269 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend