Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Primer

    I love this foundation primer! I never apply makeup without using this first. It makes my makeup look smooth and flawless, and helps keep my makeup in place. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This product is great cause you can use alone to give your skin a smooth look for day. My best combo is using this product with tinted moisturizer. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    vicfed2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frizzease for your face

    I bought a sample tube and it lasts a long time. You only need a drop for your whole face. I realized that it felt just like silicone serums for your and I can't help feeling like it's sealing all of your pores. It does create a smooth surface, though. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Patti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ilove it

    I love this foundation primer easyly glides on and feel silky — 7 years, 7 months ago
    HEATHER269 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for oily skin

    A good primer for skin that is not oily. I prefer the newer Photo Finish LIght since I do have oil in the T-Zone and combination skin. This helps to keep makeup looking fresh, and allows a nice finish. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    plushbottom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best primer out there

    I 've tried many primers and Smashbox goes on great and gives the best coverage before foundation is applied I'd highly recommend it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    cooljen508 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've worn it without foundation before to even out/matte-ify my face. It creates such a nice "slip" and foundation goes on like a dream. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mom2reese | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For a flawless looking complexion...

    This primer works wonders to smooth away any rough/dry patches and to even out pores. It really makes your foundation last and keeps you looking "fresh" all day. I highly recommend this one! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    JenJen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Complexion Perfection!

    Absolutely adore this product. I use it every time I put on makeup! It makes my skin smooth and even, perfect for adding a little concealer. Evens out splotches and any flakes I may have so I look FLAWLESS! It also creates a great barrier for foundation, causing less breakouts. If I put this on and sleep in my make-up, I don't wake up all blotchy and *gasp* broken out. So easy to use, and it ...read morejust takes a bit. It feels so luxuriously light and doesn't have an awkward odor. I always have a bit of a glow, but this controls shine all day. I look dewy and my complexion is smooth and soft. I don't think I could live without this... — 7 years, 7 months ago
    TSBrrr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must-have!

    I can see such a difference when I use and don't use this product before applying foundation. It makes your foundation look better and more "air-brushed." It fills in where needed and helps your foundation cover flaws much better. I have very oily skin and this product keeps my foundation from getting tacky in humid conditions. I tell all my friends they MUST buy this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    FireWoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"