bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft and effective

    I love this brush. I have the whole kit and this came as part of it and I am very glad for it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BellaSong | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use this everytime

    I love this brush because it applies the foundation evenly and it's easy to blend with. The only downside is that it is pricey..just like the rest of the BM line. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this Brush!

    I got this brush when I purchased the Bare Minerals starter kit. I use it to apply the Mineral Veil. This brush is so soft and glides over skin smoothly. All while delivering the perfect amount of product. I also use it to swipe away excess eye shadow dust that has landed on my cheeks. This bursh is a staple in my make up inventory. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I really enjoy this brush

    I think it is great that it is so compact. I also think it does a great job with makeup application! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessica2341 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I love this brush! I've been using it for a year now! It's great! The brush is so soft and gives a great coverage! I love to load it up with powder then retract it and throw it in my purse so that when I need to touch up it's all in there and I don't have to carry around a brush and my powder which is a loose powder and we all know what a disaster it can be to carry loose powder in your purse! You...read more won't have that problem with this brush! It's also very easy to clean although I don't have to do that often because nothing cakes on it like I've seen with other brushes. It's a fantastic brush! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK, not great

    I like the coverage this brush gives, but the bristles hurt my face and seem to shed A LOT. I don't have exceptionally sensitive skin, but this one is prickly. And I have tons of bristles all over me and the counter every time I use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    Nice brush. Really soft. Kind of generic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    An itchy brush

    This brush works well but sheds a lot and is itchy on my skin when I use it. I prefer using a regular soft bristle powder brush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Decoratinfool | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hard to get used to

    This brush sheds more than the others. Also, it is kind of hard to swirl properly in those little lids. Otherwise, I guess it works fine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent brush!

    This is a great brush! Perfect coverage and soft, just like all B.E. brushes. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend