bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Oooooh so soft!

    I love the touch of this brush against my face! Coverage application was perfect as well as blending. The only problem I had was (and I bought more than one) the little bristles sometimes broke off and they were left on my face which got to be annoying. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If You Like Full Coverage Then Look No Further

    This brush is soft and comparable to the Kabuki Brush. It provides full coverage for a flawless, airbrushed look. I use it with BE foundation and Mineral Veil. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LAINE_A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best brush

    I love this brush. I have acquired several of them over the years and they last very well. I wash my brushes with a mild shampoo once a week and they are as soft and full as the day I got them. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Brush

    I've had this brush for 5 years and it's still going strong. I use baby shampoo every few weeks. It does shed a little bit and I wish it was a little bit softer. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!!

    In my opinion, this brush is the key to the whole BE line. I LOVE the BE foundation, and without this brush, I just don't think it would be the same. If you follow their instructions (swirl, tap and buff ladies!) you get fool-proof, flawless application every time. I've tried other mineral power foundations before, including the very popular one physicians formula, and I always disliked them, l...read moreargely due to the cheap brushes. I can't tell you exactly what's so different about this one, all I know is that it is far superior in every way! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cmkuno | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    This is a product on my list that I would cry my eyes out if BE ever dare to disconnect it! I use J&J baby shampoo for care. :-) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Shawnaindc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    a lot of shedding

    for whatever reason, my brush is shedding like crazy! is this happening with anyone else? i love the coverage it gives regardless. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pastelyellow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If You Like Full Coverage Then Look No Further

    This brush is soft and comparable to the Kabuki Brush. It provides full coverage for a flawless, airbrushed look. I use it with BE foundation and Mineral Veil. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Truly Flawless Application With This!

    I absolutely love the Bare Escentuals line, so naturally when I purchased my Multi-Tasking Bisque and Foundation, I bought the brush to go with it because I wanted to ensure that I applied the product properly. This brush really does deliver perfect results when used correctly with your Bare Escentuals makeup. It's really important to use the "swirl, tap, buff" technique when applying th...read moree minerals, and this brush allows you to do so. It provides a light, even finish and glides the makeup on smoothly. The hairs feels silky soft against your skin, not scratchy at all like a lot of brushes do. It also lasts for a long time if you clean it with a mild shampoo or brush cleaner rountinely. The hairs are cut into a nice arc and they pick up just the right amount of product and deposit it over your skin seamlessly. This is NOT a full coverage brush, however, and it's not meant to be. Rather, it helps to allow the makeup to diffuse out your imperfections and makes them much more subtle. For precise blemish coverage, you would need to use the Maximum Coverage Concealer brush and for full coverage, the Kabuki brush is wonderful. But this one is perfect to use after you've done your spot concealing and when you want to distribute just a light dusting of product. The price is definitely steep for a makeup brush, but it's not more expensive than the other high end brands out there and its works the best out of any that I've tried, especially since it's made specifically for the bareMinerals products. Definitely recommended! — 6 years ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I really like this brush, it gives great coverage and makes your mineral make-up look flawless. It's a huge help for your everyday make-up — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend