bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful brush

    Bare Escentuals has amazing brushes. Flawless application. This one packs well - a must for a traveler. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KristenHeckman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    Great brush for keeping in the handbag with a small container of powder. The retractable factor keeps dust and other purse debris out of the bristles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Belabab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Brushes

    This is the perfect brush to apply my favorite make up ! Highly recomend to others. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tray725 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Softy

    This brush is very very soft and it feels wondeful when I put on my makeup. I haven't had a brush yet that feels as good and covers well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than the regular brush

    I recommend this covered retractable brush of the regular one b. e . has-it stays clean and powder doesn't get all over the place-it's the only brush I bring when traveling- all their brushes should be like this — 6 years, 3 months ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for on the go touch ups

    I love the fact that I can practically load up this brush and take it as an all in one touch up kit that fits perfectly in any purse! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melil777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Brush!!

    This is the blending brush that should win an award. I take it everywhere!! It NEVER leaves my purse!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elle2kids | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Retractable Face Brush

    Love it. I always carry it in my purse for a quick touch-up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    joyceagnew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ready - Set - Go

    Talk about compact and priceless. This brush is not only high quality and portable, but you can load it (I prefer my Mineral Veil) and touch up without having to carry a lot of extras. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mommajo1950 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flawless......

    This is the one, must have brushes in your collection. Made of Goats Hair, it is beyond a doubt one of the softest and most usable brushes you will use. Cleans easily and application results are consistant. A little pricey but worth every penny. Look for it in a collection and get it for free. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mommajo1950 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend