bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    ALL IN THE BRUSH

    OVER THE YEARS I HAVE LEARNED THAT SOMETIMES GREAT MAKEUP IS NOT SO GREAT IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT KIND OF APPLICATOR. BARE ESSENTIALS PUT A LOT OF THOUGHT INTO THIS BRUSH. IT IS SOFT BUT HOLDS THE POWDER ON THE BRUSH AND ALLOWS YOU TO APPLY THE COLOR EXACTLY WHERE YOU WANT TO. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    louisac24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Flawless Coverage

    This brush is great for my face size! I got it with the 3 brush (full flawless application, maximum coverage conclear and flawless application brushes) and 3 product (original foundation, mineral veil and face warmth) kit. Let me say at first compared to the other two sizes it looks big but it applies great smooth coverage every day! And since I've owned this brush for over a year none of the brus...read morehes have fallen out. I recommend this brush highly for anybody who wants fast, flawless moderate to full coverage (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jessie13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Foundation Brush

    I really like this brush for applying makeup. The bristles are compacted in just the right way so that it picks up the right amount of foundation, and really buffs it into your skin, creating a great finish. However, the brush is expensive, so in the 3 years I've been using Bare Minerals, I have only owned two of these. I will say that over time, the brush will become stiff and rough and doesn'...read moret feel as great on your skin anymore. I do wash my brushes but it doesn't ever return to it's original soft feel. So, if you can afford to buy a new brush every 6 months, this is a great one to invest in! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    sheds!

    I like this brush it's really good. The only problem is that it SHEDS a lot. I think the price is a bit too high for the quality — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vilkku | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK

    Suitable for light-medium coverage only, a bit scratchy and it sheds quite a bit. Not sure if I'll get it again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK

    It's okay, but the bristles are too scratchy for my liking. It also SHEDS too much — 2 years, 8 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a good brush

    I do NOT like this brush at all! It sheds horribly even after i washed it. It's not soft at all. It's not dense so it doesn't pack that much product on. Glad I got this in a set and didn't buy it alone. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sheds

    Sheds like a beast. The brush is soft the first few weeks but after a month or two I feel that it gets too rough for me to use. It doesn't hurt or graze my face, but it's not enjoyable. A pretty good brush but it needs a lot of constant maintenance to keep its softness. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    I have had 3 of these brushes, purchased with different sets of BE Minerals, and each one started shedding bristles immediately. I have had drugstore brand brushes that were better made. Each time i used them i had to brush the stray bristles off of my face and shirt. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JeanneG | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    These brushes last a long time. You can clean the brush and it doesn't fall apart. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shabel1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend