Sephora Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Surpisingly Worth it!

    I had recieved a free sample as a birthday gift set you get when you are a sephora inside, but anyway. I didnt have very high hopes but i tried it once and it workes so well! It gives every lash very good definition and length! Many people says it is flaky but I have never had that problem.I think its worht it though I probably wont purchase it since there are so many other mascaras to try — 3 years, 11 months ago
    AceGirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    surprisingly good

    Got this in one of those tiny free birthday gifts from sephora, so I wasn't expecting to think much of it. Since it's so small I take it with me wherever I go, and it performs surprisingly well - immense volume and adds length too. For me it's almost indistinguishable in appearance from YSL Effet Faux Cils, and costs what, about one third of that? I'm contemplating buying a full-size one. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    20s0mething | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Skip this - there are better mascaras

    Looks nice when you first put it on, you almost get the thick, full lashes the product promises, but I found the wear on this mascara disappointing. It flaked off after just about 2 hours, leaving a crumbly, black mess under my eyes. You'd be better off with a drugstore mascara like L'Oreal Telescopic. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    I was surprised. This mascara performs better than most expensive brands. coats evenly and adds volume and length. i purchased it again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jeaninedavis99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    Very few mascaras actually work for me because I have very short and fine eyelashes. However, this mascara surprised me. When I saw the brush, I thought it would be like all the others, but it worked amazingly! It is my favorite mascara, well along with the no brush one Sephora sells. I would recommend this to anyone! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sephora's volume mascara

    Sephora's volumizing mascara is fantastic! I love this mascara. It makes my eyelashes look way more fuller and thicker than my normal mascara.. You must try this product and enjoy the satisfaction that I receive everytime I use it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Malin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fluffy

    I got a trial size of this mascara and am surprised that I like it so much. It makes fluffy lashes, soft; yes, if I rub my eyes, it will flake off fairly easily, but my dr told me not to rub them anyway! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bexxa7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    For the price, you can't beat this Sephora Mascara. From someone who has very wimpy eyelashes to another...buy this stuff! You won't be sorry. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Dawniele | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't last

    This mascara looks fabulous when first applied but flakes off by mid day and looked like I never had mascara on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ren7363 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Buy

    I got this as a free sample at Sephora and really liked it. However, this is not just a quick swipe of mascara and you're done. You really have to apply a good number of coats before your lashes appear thicker. I think the instructions actually said 20 - 30!! But if you spend a few extra minutes on your makeup, it's worth the result. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ijafa78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend