Sephora Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very Voluminous

    This mascara really made my puny lashes look thick (almost fake)! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No difference in volume

    I have extemely thin eyelashes so I was excited about this mascara. It doesn't do what it promises. I am so glad I got this as a free sample. Fortunately Sephora will take back pretty much anything so go get your money back. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Flakes off

    This is a very poor mascara for people who wear contacts. I was constantly getting flakes of mascara under my contacts. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    steadier | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointing

    Perhaps I expect too much from Sephora ,but I really hoped that this mascara could get me through an afternoon with a blind date. The problem is that my date would have ruly have had to BE blind to not see the tiny black flakes clinging desparately to my lashes and ultimately to my cheeks. I learned a huge lesson that day. Try nw products Before the results are important to me , and not t trust some of my friends to set me up on blind dates! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sephora Volume Mascara

    did not like this at all. mascara was clumpy and eyelashes stuck together. very difficult to remove as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NancyLane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the money

    Bought this as I generally enjoy Sephora products, but was not pleased with this mascara. It's awkward to use (that is, if you don't want it all over the rest of your eyes)...and I was it also become flaky over time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michy27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a product

    It does exactly what it claims to do, lengthens and thickens lashes. This is a KEEP product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cnilsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    This is absolutely the best mascara ever! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toddsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I was allergic!

    My lashes looked great until my eyes turned red and began to itch. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    savndough | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not a fan

    not a big fan of this one - doesnt seem to do too much, especially for the price... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend