Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Product

    Good product that is easy to use and works. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    kids like

    I bought for my kids they seem to like this keeps skin feeling clean and light. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    MY FACE FEELS CLEEEAAAN!

    A nice quality product that is a good value for the $$. It does feel like you have gotten a deep clean to your face. It does a better job than the traditional soap. I would recomend it. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean

    I have been using this cleanser for years! It removes all make up without rewashing and never irritates my skin. It also doesn't leave that 'film' feeling (like a lot of creamy cleansers do). — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mkaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only face wash I've stayed with.

    I'm thirty years old and still have acne. But this face wash really helps me with my acne and oily skin. People say I look only twenty something. I think it helps keep my skin looking young too. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    yang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena acne wash

    With all the different brands of acne wash I'm so very glad to have neutrogena on my side.It's a product I can trust for myself and most important my kids skin. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    wlry66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is the only wash I use, I keep a bottle in the shower and 1 on the counter. You only need a tiny bit to do your whole face and neck. It smells great and doesn't dry your face, also very gentle. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    MaggieLClark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Facial Cleaner

    My son and I use Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Cleanser. I have very oil skin and sometimes I break out.Its hard to find a oil free face cleanser that works well.It leaves my face feeling soft and pretty with no shiny or oily feel to it. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Shebeann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"