Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a great stand by

    I can always count on to leave my face clean and clear of oil producing blemishes. A good buy and a great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mamajayjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    trusted brand for good reason

    I will always have this cleanser in rotation; because of the salicylic acid, I am confident Im doing the most I can to keep clogged follicles actively turning over. I have recommended it to my coworkers with their adolescents' breakout woes — 6 years, 10 months ago
    staceytag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    old favorite

    I've been using this facial wash for 14 years. I've tried other brands and nothing has compared. Gentle, yet effective at treating and preventin blemishes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JSho314 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    This face wash it so gentle on my skin and does the job well. It gets rid of the dead skin and helps fight blemishes. It really does beat the more expensive ones. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    housemdfan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    Who would have thought that a non prescription wash would work so well. Continue use and ull def. see results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vvelez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works OK but Scent is not pleasant

    work as cleanser, dries skin but scent is not at all pleasant — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lesls1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Clean but really drying

    This stuff is pretty good at removing makeup, dirt, and oil from your skin, but be sure to follow up with a moisturizer if you don't like dry, tight feeling skin. Also, this product never helped clear up any acne, only made my skin really dry and more red. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PandaPoof | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    Good product that is easy to use and works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    kids like

    I bought for my kids they seem to like this keeps skin feeling clean and light. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DianeBerdych | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    MY FACE FEELS CLEEEAAAN!

    A nice quality product that is a good value for the $$. It does feel like you have gotten a deep clean to your face. It does a better job than the traditional soap. I would recomend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend