Marc Anthony Aroma Organics Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Marc Anthony Aroma Organics Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells good!I

    I bought this shampoo for the smell alone. It smelled really fresh. I did have to use a little bit more to get the lather that I liked but I treated it like a spa experience. Do all shampoos have to smell like fruit? No. . — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    organic?

    what makes this product organic, i've read no ingredients in it that's organic....... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nakedboy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Marc Anthony Shampoo

    Marc Anthony shampoo is good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    I really like this shampoo, and being organic It is better for your hair. It works and smells great. nice small squeezable bottle too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    organic = awesome

    i use this shampoo all the time. it makes my hair smell great while keeping it cleaner for longer. and the fact that its under $10 means that a broke college student like me can afford it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sexypink20022 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    organic shampoo

    t was a great shampoo left my hair feeling great and smelling great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The product leaves hair full of shine!

    I just love this product, for colored treated hair. It leaves it shiny and non-flyaway! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriegriffith | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good.

    This smells really good! But, other than that nothing is out of the ordinary. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bdolan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Shampoo

    Helps make your hair smooth and shiny. It smells really good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend